5fa18350c0 · build(release): 0.2.2 · Updated 2024-12-16 13:44:06 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?